You are currently in: Home > Planning Officers Society News > Archive > Planning Awards judging panel includes POS

Planning Awards judging panel includes POS

Date: 23/10/2015

POS were well represented amongst the 22 judges who assempled recently to judge the second annual Planning Awards.

The four members of the Society on the panel were:

  • Mike Kiely, former President and current Chair of the POS Board of Trustees MikeKiely3web.jpg
  • Stephen Tapper, former President and current Local & Nieghbourhood Planning Subject Specialist StephenTapper_web.jpg
  • Stephen Hill, from the Homes and Communities Agency and the secretary of the Society's Development Management Network
  • Lonek Wojtulewicz, from Leicestershire County Council and the Society's MInerals & Waste Subject SpecialistLonekWojtulewicz_web.jpg

POS is also sponsoring the award for the Local Planning Authority of the Year and will be presenting a silver cup to the winner at the awards ceremony on 17th November.

   To Top         Back   
Bookmark and Share