POS Regions

We have a network of Regional Convenors who organise locally relevant events and feed into national planning issues from a regional perspective.

Meetings

The frequency and format of meetings varies across the regions. Meetings that have been arranged will be on our Events page. If you are interested in finding out more about the POS activities within your region, please contact the relevant convenor: 

Contact

London - Mike Kiely: mskiely@gmail.com
South East - Jason Owen: jowen@testvalley.gov.uk
South West - Hilary Jordan: hjordan@dorset.gov.uk
Eastern - Graham Nelson: graham.nelson@norwich.gov.uk
North West - Mark Dickens: mark.dickens@liverpoolcityregion-ca.gov.uk 
Yorkshire and Humber - David Feeney: david.feeney@leeds.gov.uk
North East - Graham Stephenson: grahamstephenson@gateshead.gov.uk 

East Midlands - vacancy

West Midlands - vacancy