Meet the team

Meet the people who help run POS. 


Mike Kiely

Chair of the Board

Mike is a chartered town planner with over 40 years’ experience in local government, most of that in London and nearly 14 years at senior officer level.

View Mike Kiely's full profile

Anneliese Hutchinson


Anneliese is a chartered town planner with nearly 30 years experience in local government

View Anneliese Hutchinson's full profile

Rob Bristow

Senior Vice President

Robert is Director of Planning, Transport and Sustainability at London Borough of Lambeth.

View Rob Bristow 's full profile

Peter Geraghty

Junior Vice President & Chair Development Management Network

Currently Executive Director at Hertsmere Borough Council.

View Peter Geraghty's full profile

Victoria Geoghegan

Immediate Past President

Victoria is Assistant Director Planning & Building Control at the Royal Borough of Greenwich.

View Victoria Geoghegan's full profile

David Evans

Chair POS Enterprises

David was Director of Environment for West Dorset and Weymouth and Portland District Councils and now works as a consultant.

View David Evans's full profile

Steve Barton

Chair Spatial Planning Network

Steve Barton has over 35 years’ experience in local government and was born, raised and lived in West London all his life.

View Steve Barton's full profile

Charlotte Morphet

Chair NOVUS Network

Charlotte is a town planner with nearly 10 years experience across public, private and third sectors.

View Charlotte Morphet's full profile

Graham Jones


Graham is a Chartered Town Planner and former President of the Society.

View Graham Jones's full profile